[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]
Re: [dq-rules] Experience Point Costs
To open a new facet on this discussion, if you use
Experience Multipliers, do you apply those to
characteristic point improvement? The rule states (in
part): "The cost, in terms of Experience Points, to
advance in any one ability is affected by the
character's race." Even things such as Horsemanship
or Stealth are clearly abilities, but should there be
a different cost for a shape-changer to increase her
strength than for a human?
--Rodger Thorm
__________________________________________________
Do you Yahoo!?
Yahoo! Mail Plus - Powerful. Affordable. Sign up now.
http://mailplus.yahoo.com