[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [dq-rules] Getting to Rank 0



The fine-point, lawyerly answer I would come up with is that you are not *increasing* Rank by getting Rank 0.  The previous state to Rank 0 is 'Unranked,' not Rank -1.  So acquiring Rank 0 is a separate matter.  Fussy, but technically true.

  --Rodger
 
-------Original Message-------
From: jcorey30 <john@dragonquestadventures.com>
Sent: 04/22/03 11:00 AM
To: dq-rules@yahoogroups.com
Subject: [dq-rules] Getting to Rank 0

> 
> Ok, this may be a dumb question...
You can only increase in rank skill/spell/weapon you have used in the 
previous adventure...
SO how do you get to Rank 0?



To Post a message, send it to:   dq-rules@eGroups.com
To Unsubscribe, send a blank message to: dq-rules-unsubscribe@eGroups.com 

Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to <a target=_blank
href="http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/";>http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/</a> 


>