[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [dq-rules] Shaping questions



On Fri, 29 Jun 2001 09:43:49 -0700 (PDT), John Corey <jcorey30@yahoo.com>
wrote:

>On the first question, Namers can use counter spells
>on invested items (32.3), shouldn't shapers as well?

IMO, no.

>If so, why not?

Because they're not Namers.

----------------------------------------------------------------
Bruce Probst              bprobst@netspace.net.au    ICQ 6563830
Melbourne, Australia      MSTie #72759
"Watch out for snakes!"
ASL FAQ              http://users.senet.com.au/~mantis/ASLFAQ