[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [dq-rules] New to this group



So for example, if you were hit with an arrow, but your armor absorbed the damage, there would be no AG loss.

Juanc
On Thursday, September 18, 2003, at 04:26 PM, gmartinez@medioambiente.gov.ar wrote:

Welcome so.!
 
You're right. If a "human side creature", recibed 2 misils, his/her Ag is reduced in 6.
 
If a "human side creature", recived a Javelin or a Spear, his/her AG si reduced in 5 by each efectic hit. An efective hit means, if that attach produce damage.
 
Gabriel.
 
-----Mensaje original-----
De: lukeon58 [mailto:lukeon58@yahoo.com]
Enviado el: Jueves, 18 de Septiembre de 2003 05:32 p.m.
Para: dq-rules@yahoogroups.com
Asunto: [dq-rules] New to this group

Hello everyone:

I am new to this group.  I started playing DQ about a year ago in
November.  Prior to this I played AD&D, Champions...etc.  I really
like playing DQ and the group I play with. They were very welcoming
and patient with my as I got the hang of the rules.  They are a great
bunch.   I have a question concerning missle weapon damage.  It says
in the rules: when a character takes a hit from an arrow his/her AG is
reduced by 3 points. If the chacter gets hit by 2 arrows is her/his AG
reduced by 6 points...?



To Post a message, send it to:   dq-rules@eGroups.com
To Unsubscribe, send a blank message to: dq-rules-unsubscribe@eGroups.com

Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of Service.

<image.tiff>
To Post a message, send it to:   dq-rules@eGroups.com
To Unsubscribe, send a blank message to: dq-rules-unsubscribe@eGroups.com

Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of Service.