[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

RE: [dq-rules] New to this group



Exactly, that's the idea.
 
Gabriel.
 
-----Mensaje original-----
De: John Corey [mailto:john@dragonquestadventures.com]
Enviado el: Jueves, 18 de Septiembre de 2003 10:43 p.m.
Para: dq-rules@yahoogroups.com
Asunto: Re: [dq-rules] New to this group

So for example, if you were hit with an arrow, but your armor absorbed the damage, there would be no AG loss.


Juanc

On Thursday, September 18, 2003, at 04:26 PM, gmartinez@medioambiente.gov.ar wrote:


Welcome so.!

You're right. If a "human side creature", recibed 2 misils, his/her Ag is reduced in 6.

If a "human side creature", recived a Javelin or a Spear, his/her AG si reduced in 5 by each efectic hit. An efective hit means, if that attach produce damage.

Gabriel.

-----Mensaje original-----

De: lukeon58 [mailto:lukeon58@yahoo.com]

Enviado el: Jueves, 18 de Septiembre de 2003 05:32 p.m.

Para: dq-rules@yahoogroups.com

Asunto: [dq-rules] New to this group


Hello everyone:


I am new to this group.  I started playing DQ about a year ago in

November.  Prior to this I played AD&D, Champions...etc.  I really

like playing DQ and the group I play with. They were very welcoming

and patient with my as I got the hang of the rules.  They are a great

bunch.   I have a question concerning missle weapon damage.  It says

in the rules: when a character takes a hit from an arrow his/her AG is

reduced by 3 points. If the chacter gets hit by 2 arrows is her/his AG

reduced by 6 points...?




To Post a message, send it to:   dq-rules@eGroups.com

To Unsubscribe, send a blank message to: dq-rules-unsubscribe@eGroups.com


Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of Service.


<image.tiff>



To Post a message, send it to:   dq-rules@eGroups.com

To Unsubscribe, send a blank message to: dq-rules-unsubscribe@eGroups.com


Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of Service.